Art is how we decorate space, Music is how we decorate time

drbeeper random header image

Queen Aretha

01 Rock With Me

02 (You Make Me Feel Like) A Natural Woman

03 Don’t Play That Song

04 Chain of Fools

05 Since You’ve Been Gone (Sweet Sweet Baby)

06 A Change

07 Ain’t No Way

08 Think

09 The House That Jack Built

10 Mr. D.J. (5 for the D.J.)

11 Master of Eyes (The Deepness of Your Eyes)

12 You Send Me

13 Respect

14 Spirit in the Dark (Reprise w/ Ray Charles)

15 Son of a Preacher Man

16 Border Song (Holy Moses)

17 Young Gifted and Black

18 Don’t Play That Song

19 Angel

20 Spanish Harlem

21 Oh Me Oh My (I’m a Fool for You Baby)

22 Day Dreaming